Contact Us

Shoreditch

Holborn

Amsterdam

Paris

Williamsburg

Portland

Downtown LA

back arrowGo Back To All

Shoreditch

81 Great Eastern St, London, EC2A 3HU, United Kingdom

RESERVATIONS

It’s here online where you’ll always find our best rates. Our website rates are £10 cheaper than on the phone so keep it on the web for the best price.

Telephone: +44 (0) 207 550 1000

RESERVATIONS: book.shoreditch@thehox.com

Restaurant Enquiries: eat.shoreditch@thehox.com

Meetings, Events and Parties: events.shoreditch@thehox.com

Groups: groups.shoreditch@thehox.com

Corporate Bedrooms Enquiries: sales.shoreditch@thehox.com

General: hello.shoreditch@thehox.com

Press: inthepapers@thehox.com

QUESTION TIME

A lot of questions are answered in our FAQ section, have a lookie here

MAIL ENQUIRIES

back arrowGo Back To All

Holborn

199 - 206 High Holborn London, WC1V 7BD, United Kingdom

RESERVATIONS

It’s here online where you’ll always find our best rates. Our website rates are £10 cheaper than on the phone so keep it on the web for the best price.

Telephone: +44 (0) 207 661 3000

RESERVATIONS: book.holborn@thehox.com

Restaurant Enquiries: eat.holborn@thehox.com

Meetings, Events and Parties: events.holborn@thehox.com

Groups: groups.holborn@thehox.com

Corporate Bedrooms Enquiries: sales.holborn@thehox.com

General: hello.holborn@thehox.com

Press: inthepapers@thehox.com

QUESTION TIME

A lot of questions are answered in our FAQ section, have a lookie here

MAIL ENQUIRIES

back arrowGo Back To All

Amsterdam

Herengracht 255, 1016BJ Amsterdam, The Netherlands

RESERVATIONS

It’s here online where you’ll always find our best rates. Our website rates are €10 cheaper than on the phone so keep it on the web for the best price.

Telephone: +31 (0) 20 888 5555

RESERVATIONS: book.amsterdam@thehox.com

Restaurant Enquiries: eat.amsterdam@thehox.com

Meetings, Events and Parties: events.amsterdam@thehox.com

Groups: groups.amsterdam@thehox.com

Corporate Bedroom Sales: sales.amsterdam@thehox.com

General: hello.amsterdam@thehox.com

Press: inthepapers@thehox.com

QUESTION TIME

A lot of questions are answered in our FAQ section, have a lookie here

MAIL ENQUIRIES

back arrowGo Back To All

Paris

30-32 Rue du Sentier, 75002 Paris, France

RESERVATIONS

It’s here online where you’ll always find our best rates. Our website rates are €10 cheaper than on the phone so keep it on the web for the best price.

 

COMPANY IDENTIFICATION

The Hoxton (Paris)
Société 32 Sentier
SARL au capital de 43 514 199 €
TVA intra FR 29 499 839 777

Telephone: +33 1 85 65 75 00

RESERVATIONS: book.paris@thehox.com

Rivié Restaurant: bonjour@rivieparis.com

Meetings, Events and Parties: events.paris@thehox.com

Groups: groups.paris@thehox.com

Corporate Bedrooms Enquiries: sales.paris@thehox.com

General: hello.paris@thehox.com

Press: inthepapers@thehox.com

QUESTION TIME

A lot of questions are answered in our FAQ section, have a lookie here

MAIL ENQUIRIES

back arrowGo Back To All

Williamsburg

97 Wythe Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11249, USA

RESERVATIONS

Opening Autumn 2018

Telephone: +1 718 215 7100

RESERVATIONS: book.williamsburg@thehox.com

Restaurant Enquiries: eat.williamsburg@thehox.com

Meetings, Events, Parties and Groups: events.williamsburg@thehox.com

Corporate Bedrooms Enquiries: sales.williamsburg@thehox.com

General: hello.williamsburg@thehox.com

Press: inthepapers@thehox.com

MAIL ENQUIRIES

back arrowGo Back To All

Portland

15 NW 4th Ave, Portland, OR 97209, USA

RESERVATIONS

Opening Autumn 2018

RESERVATIONS: book.portland@thehox.com

Restaurant Enquiries: eat.portland@thehox.com

Meetings, Events, Parties and Groups: events.portland@thehox.com

Corporate Bedrooms Enquiries: sales.portland@thehox.com

General: hello.portland@thehox.com

Press: inthepapers@thehox.com

MAIL ENQUIRIES

back arrowGo Back To All

Downtown LA

1060 S Broadway, Los Angeles, CA 90015, USA

RESERVATIONS

Opening Autumn 2018

RESERVATIONS: book.LA@thehox.com

Restaurant Enquiries: eat.LA@thehox.com

Meetings, Events, Parties and Groups: events.LA@thehox.com

Corporate Bedrooms Enquiries: sales.LA@thehox.com

General: hello.LA@thehox.com

Press: inthepapers@thehox.com

MAIL ENQUIRIES